Standards Steering Committee

The Standards Steering Committee represents the interests of Fundserv members by providing a forum where industry issues are identified, addressed, and communicated. The Standards Steering Committee is comprised of representatives from our member organizations; reports to Fundserv’s Board of Directors; selects, reviews and prioritizes new initiatives; and oversees working groups.

Committee Members:

Russell, Jim (Chair) – Invesco Canada Ltd.
Braugiroux, Steve – National Bank
Binnendyk, Richard – Univeris
Boddaert, Paul – Mackenzie Financial
Bryce, William – Scotiabank
Cheng, Nelson – Sterling Mutuals
Cook, Andrew – TD Bank Financial Services
Devolin, Bill – Manulife Financial
Dobbin, Mike – Mandeville Wealth Services Inc.
Dunwoody, Pat – Consultant
Grant, Karen – RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

Kazmierowski, Michael – B2B Bank
Kent, Mark – Portfolio Strategies Corporation
Knight, Al – Edward Jones
Lutes, Kerry – FIS Canada Inc.
Luxman, Arvind – Fidelity
MacPherson, Dennis – SGGG Fund Services Inc.
Mastromattei, Jack – Aligned Capital Partners Inc.
Mohabir, Taje – CI Investments Inc.
Moore, Dara – AGF Investments Inc.
Munn, Blair – International Financial Data Services Limited
Ramaswamy, Ravi – Franklin Templeton